Meet The Founders

Meet The Founding Members

MeganR_4520_web.jpg
Megan Robinson
Owner

E Leader Experience

503-830-9006

megan@eleaderexperience.com

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
1579866833853.jpeg
Rob Johnson
Owner

Rob Johson Communications

773-230-0008

robjohnson@rj47llc.com

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
1608623343684.jpeg
Manny Ortuno
Owner

The Dopest Marketing

630-430-6420

mannyortuno@aol.com

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
116710978_10223463321080985_7659260996148364829_n.jpeg
Shana Prymicz
Owner

Picnic Parlay

630-748-9805

shana@picnicparlay.com

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
1631900588686.jpeg
Holly Sias
Owner

Socialite Media

217-891-5163

holly@socialitemedia.com

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
1583097434322.jpeg
Barbora Stanikova
Brand Ambassador

Tony P's Networking Events

832-907-3463

barbora.stanikova@gmail.com

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
91776619_10102115232535784_876645229325713408_n.jpeg
Rob Kletsky
Brand Ambassador

Tony P's Networking Events

630-248-6750

robkletsky@gmail.com

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
1607539610996.jpeg
Steve Gast
Owner

Clark Street Digital

989-233-0182

stevedgast@gmail.com

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
1636057801959.jpeg
Ron Speaker
Brand Ambassador

Tony P's Networking Events

812-369-9445

ronjspeaker@gmail.com

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
1562806585838.jpeg
Sarah Pry
Brand Ambassador

Tony P's Networking Events

712-540-9407

sarahpry11@gmail.com

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
1609637663756.jpeg
Frank Gowder
Head of Sales

AppointmentsIQ

312-519-6591

admin@ChicagosConsultant.com

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
1622769084449.jfif
Sunny Akhigbe
Founder

A Boy And His Dream Foundation

708-476-5328

sunny@aboyandhisdream.org

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Rohith Amruthur.PNG
Rohith Amruthur
Luxury Travel Expert

1% Travel Club

312-600-5010

Rohith@intellectus.group

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
72489415_2304280899872020_4973376750705704960_n_edited.jpg
Shawn Johnson
Independent Agent

LegalShield/IDShield

630-981-1724

shawn@sjshield.com

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Spencer Greer.jfif
Spencer Greer
CEO

2n1 Tech Solutions, Inc

858-200-2011

spencer@2n1tech.com

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
1574103226162.jfif
David Horbenko
Business Performance Advisor

Insperity

312-399-3137

dhorbenko@gmail.com

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
1546987386416.jfif
Chris O'Neill
CEO

Logical Media Group

773-512-5462

chris.oneill@logicalmediagroup.com

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
1603120279308_edited.jpg
Amanda Healy
Project Manager

Healy Renovations

798-566-0795

ahealy386@gmail.com

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
1517597811091.jfif
Adam Feather
Owner

The Wolf of Wrigley

847-772-8002

howl@thewolfofwrigley.com

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
1516575390141.jfif
Magda Woroniecki
Financial Advisor

Equitable Advisors

847-809-8730

Magdalena.woroniecki@equitable.com

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Scott Gartner.jpg
Scott Gartner
Business Owner and Mayor

Merit Law Group, inc; RoadtoClose.com; Village of Antioch

847-917-8848

sgartner@meritlawgroup.com

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
1517236188303.jfif
John Jones
President

John P. Jones, Inc.

630-926-2183

johnjones@jpjaccounting.net

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
1627433197207.jfif
Archal Rami
Managing Partner

Rami Consulting Group

847-420-8071

archal.rami@ramiconsultinggroup.com

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Jaymi Block.jpg
Jaymi Block
Managing Broker & Partner

KW/Onward

708-655-5000

Jaymialana@gmail.com

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
1517726096762 (1).jfif
Denis Leonard
Broker Consultant

Keller Williams,

DML Consulting

847-456-7179

dmlinvestments@yahoo.com

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
1631970819480.jfif
Kyle Warford
Founder & President

GIG Energy Corporation

630-797-0736

kyle.warford@gigenergycorp.com

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
1557159917625.jfif
Jose Baeza
Founder & CEO

Efunding Experts

847-302-8302

jb@efundingexperts.com

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Angel Serna.jfif
Angel Serna
CMO

ABN Circle, LLC

312-771-4324

aserna@abncircle.com

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Clark Patterson.jfif
Clark A Patterson
CAP'n

Capital Acquisition Professionals, Inc.

1312-767-1817

cpatterson@capnchic.com

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Don_edited.jpg
Don Oehlert
Managing Partner

eCareerCoaching.com, LLC

312-869-4832

don@eCareerCoaching.com

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Grace.jfif
Grace Bonanno
Digital Account Manager

Food4Thought, LLC

937-751-9156

gbonanno@f4tapps.com

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Eugen Mohr.jpg
Eugen Mohr
VP Equity & Sales Americas

Eurex

312-358-2196

eugen.mohr@eurex.com

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Davy Kusta.png
Davy Kusta
Managing Partner

The Norstar Group

708-439-1155

dkusta@thenorstar.group

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
IMG_4943_edited.jpg
Mariama Javier
Brand Ambassador

AppointmentsIQ

+639215448975

mariamamichellejavier@gmail.com

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Nick Werle.jpg
Nick Werle
Enterprise Sales

Microsoft

317-728-9998

nicholaswerle@gmail.com

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Philip Tadros.jpg
Philip Tadros
Founder

Doejo

312-888-6473

phil@doejo.com

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Sajad Husain.png
Sajad Husain
Founder and Owner

Cause and Effect Consulting

+630-664-7428

sajadabid101@gmail.com

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Alexandria Maruska headshot.jpg
Alexandria Maruska
Global Executive

Premise Data

312-254-7643

alexamaruska@gmail.com

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Chad Addie headshot.jpg
Chad Addie
CEO

Karben Marketing

630-614-1110

chad@karbenmarketing.com

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Cindy Bertram headshot (1).jpg
Cindy Bertram
Marketing, Storytelling, PR, Communications Consultant

Bertramedia, LLC

219-775-6488

cindybert@att.net

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Justin Imig.jpg
Justin Imig
Managing Partner

House Mortgage

678-644-6422

Justin@HouseM.com

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Mark Grzymala headshot.jpg
Mark B. Grzymala
Attorney/President

Grzymala Law Offices, P.C.

847-920-7286

mark@grzymalalaw.com

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Cindy Bertram headshot (1).jpg
Cindy Bertram
Marketing, Storytelling, PR, Communications Consultant

Bertramedia, LLC

219-775-6488

cindybert@att.net

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Justin Imig.jpg
Justin Imig
Managing Partner

House Mortgage

678-644-6422

Justin@HouseM.com

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Mark Grzymala headshot.jpg
Mark B. Grzymala
Attorney/President

Grzymala Law Offices, P.C.

847-920-7286

mark@grzymalalaw.com

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Mohammad Mohsin Khalid.jfif
Mohammad Mohsin Khalid
Chief Architect, Founder and CEO

Imperium Dynamics

331-250-2717

mohsin@imperiumdynamics.com

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Salvador Cicero.jfif
Salvador Cicero
Principal

The Cicero Law Group, P.C.

773-715-5013

sal@cicerolawgroup.com

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Terry Bishop headshot.jpg
Terry Bishop
Managing Partner, Chicago

Core Financial Outsourcing

847-915-5806

tbishop@coreoutsource.com

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Tony Bianchi - Headshot .jpg
Tony Bianchi
President

Way Recruiting Group

815-245-3602

tony@wayrecruiting.com

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Traci Quinn_edited.jpg
Traci Quinn
Chief Clinical Officer

Chitiva

219-281-0834

tquinn@chitiva.co

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
1616943255465.jfif
Michael Cavanaugh
Managing Partner

Regiment Alpha

773-480-7561

mc@regimentib.com

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon